Diễn đàn game zombie

Unfortunately no one can be told what FluxBB is - you have to see it for yourself.

You are not logged in.

#1 2020-09-14 13:21:46

From: Netherlands, Breukelen
Registered: 2020-09-14
Posts: 1

Steven Chong (NCEAS) Projects Data Technician

Science  Advisory Board .
The Arctic  Data Center  Team.
Our team brings together scientists, engineers, web-designers, and agency professionals to design, build.

And operate the National Science Foundation Arctic Data Center

and to support the Arctic science community.
Matthew B.
Principal  Investigator , NCEAS.
Amber Budden.
co- Investigator , DataONE.
co- Investigator , UC Santa Barbara.
Mark  Schildhauer .
co- Investigator , NCEAS.
Sheekela  Baker-Yeboah .
co- Investigator , NCEI.
Ken Casey.
Senior Advisor, NCEI.
Chris Jones.
Bryce Mecum.
Lauren Walker.
Jeanette Clark.
Jasmine Lai.
Erin McLean.
Community  Engagement  & Outreach, NCEAS.
Sarah Erickson.
Kristen Peach.
Maya Samet.
Science Advisory Board.
The NSF Arctic Data Center is guided by a science advisory board that collectively provides vast expertise in the Arctic, including researchers focused on terrestrial, aquatic, oceanographic, atmospheric, and social science in the Arctic.
The Science Advisory Board provides advice and leadership regarding the goals and strategic priorities of the Center, and evaluates progress and quality of the Center deliverables and services.

Through engagement and familiarity with the NSF Arctic

and Polar Programs in general, Science Advisory Board members will also serve as emissaries for the Center to the broader community, when attending meetings and conferences, or participating in various committees and panels.

With the exception of the Chair

board members serve on a rotating three-year basis, with additional board members drawn from the broader Arctic science community of researchers, including social science and atmospheric, terrestrial, oceanographic, earth, and environmental sciences.
Board members may serve no more than two consecutive terms.
(UCSB, Chair) Earth System Science.
Paul Berkman.
(Tufts) Earth science, policy, and education (through 2020).
Josh Schumel.
(UCSB) Soil Science (through 2020).
Melissa Zweng.
(NOAA) Physical oceanography (through 2020).
Mark Parsons.
(RPI) Data science (through 2021).
Peter Pulsifer.
(NSIDC) Traditional knowledge, scientific visualization (through 2021).
Karl Rittger.
(NSIDC) Snow cover (through 2021).
Annie Burgess.

(ESIP) Earth Science and Informatics (through 2022)

Courtney Carothers.
(UAF) Commercial Fisheries (through 2022).
Anna Liljedahl.
(UAF) Permafrost Hydrology (through 2022).
Past Advisory Board Members.
Regine Hock (University of Alaska Fairbanks) Glaciology (through 2019).
Susan Hubbard (Lawrence Berkeley National Lab) Hydrology and Biogeochemistry (through 2019).
Colleen Strawhacker (NSIDC) Social Sciences (through 2019).
Past Team Members.

Krisa Arzayus (NCEI) Co-Investigator

Steven Chong (NCEAS) Projects Data Technician.

Jessica Couture (NCEAS) Projects Data Coordinator
Jesse Goldstein (NCEAS) Projects Data Coordinator
Ben Leinfelder (NCEAS) Science Software Engineer
Xiaoyang Li (NCEI) Collaborator
Mitchell Maier (NCEAS) Data Fellow

Kathryn Meyer (NCEAS) Community Education and Outreach Coordinator.

Dominic Mullen (NCEAS) Projects Data Coordinator

Vanessa Raymond (NCEAS) Community Education and Outreach Coordinator.
Cézanna Semnacher (NCEAS) Community Education and Outreach Coordinator.

Irene Steves (NCEAS) Data Fellow

This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under.


Board footer

Powered by FluxBB